So I would like to write a book

Standard

Yeah, I know it’s sorta lame, but believe it or not, fashion isn’t the only thing I’m intuited in. I’ve written pages and pages of romance stuff but I need something else, something just as pleasing to read and write without the guilt of someone seeing whats on the screen, anyone with ideas just let me know. I don’t mean a whole storyline, just a simple idea for a book or short story, that you don’t mind me using.

 

On a completely different note, this generation has some of the best technology, yet out of all the possible outcomes I’m is almost never on the list when I type im.

About lilaperkins

Hi I'm like, I like fashion, music, and creating things. I have a Polyvore account under lilap and I se it daily. For any fashionestas I highly recommend getting a polyvore. This is my first blog an I created it so I cold share my creations from polyvore with you, but fashion isnt the only thing i do.

Leave a Reply

