What to expect from a PA girl

Standard
What to expect from a PA girl

Jumper sweater
supre.com.au

Short jeans
oqvestir.com.br

ONLY highwaisted shorts
$11 – only.com

Heart stocking
modcloth.com

Jeffrey campbell booties
$285 – nelly.com

Orange pumps
boohoo.com

LK Designs filigree earrings
$93 – pret-a-beaute.com

Fringe scarve
tessabit.com

The North Face pom pom beanie hat
$46 – johnlewis.com

River Island black beanie hat
$21 – riverisland.com

About lilaperkins

Hi I'm like, I like fashion, music, and creating things. I have a Polyvore account under lilap and I se it daily. For any fashionestas I highly recommend getting a polyvore. This is my first blog an I created it so I cold share my creations from polyvore with you, but fashion isnt the only thing i do.

Leave a Reply

